Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Athens

5 rating

Love this place. And Kharissa is amazing!!!!

4 rating

Hair cutting was slow in to the chair had to wait an hour

5 rating

I came back the second time and was not disappointed! They have the best stylist I have ever used. We will keep coming back. Glad we found her. Thank you Kharissa!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 102 Client reviews

5
Dana S. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Love this place. And Kharissa is amazing!!!!"

4
Clarence D. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Hair cutting was slow in to the chair had to wait an hour"

5
James W. | July 7, 2021 Google

" I came back the second time and was not disappointed! They have the best stylist I have ever used. "

1
Chase H. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Had an appointment for 12:22. Sat in the chair with no update from anyone until 12:55 when I got up"

5
John R. | May 26, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Sport Clips for years and I am almost always happy with the service and haircu"

5
Robin P. | May 21, 2021 Google

" They were very professional but personal. I love the way they cut my hair. No matter who does it, i"

3
Hannah H. | May 16, 2021 Google

" While my boyfriend received a fantastic cut and beard groom. When I came to pick him up it left me "

4
George B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Very good"

5
Tyler B. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I can?t remember the name of my barber. She has multi colored locks. You want her. She?s awesome. F"

1
ryan041493 | April 24, 2021 Google

" I asked for a 3 on the sides and not to take any off the top. Just blend it in. My stylist cut half"