Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Athens

4 rating

I've had pretty good experiences at Sport Clips. The wait times can be long on the weekends but we signed in on the weekend and then did a little running around. Overall the cuts have been nice looking. They don't always look like the picture we show and often times end up shorter (we like longer boys cuts) than we prefer but overall we are happy here.

5 rating

Mandy does a great job.

5 rating

This place is awesome, Sonny did an absolutely amazing job on my hair. All around a wonderful experience! I will be back

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Carmen S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I've had pretty good experiences at Sport Clips. The wait times can be long on the weekends but we s"

5
Mark M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Mandy does a great job."

5
Vinny H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome, Sonny did an absolutely amazing job on my hair. All around a wonderful experi"

4
Robert L. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I had to wait 40 minutes for Mandi, my usual stylist to be available. She's friendly and detail orie"

2
Taylor R. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Can't remember how to spell her name, but the service from my stylist was great! Will be back. 2nd v"

4
Rick M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Comfortable family environment. Sports to see anywhere you sit."

5
Steve L. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Priceless!!"

3
Davis G. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Haircuts vary from awful to really good"

4
Brett A. | June 13, 2019 Google

"It's a great location with helpful and professional staff. The atmosphere is great for a sports enth"

5
Sam B. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Ren?e did a great job with my haircut and beard trim. I would reccommmend her without a doubt."