Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Athens

5 rating

Jackie and Allie are great! My boyfriend and I just got amazing hair cuts and they both helped us with products to maintain them.

1 rating

Well I specifically said don?t touch the top and what does she do? Goes straight for the top and doesn?t stop. They do what they want to do not what the costumer wants.

5 rating

Great place, Good prices and cute girls. And they are so nice!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Brit C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Jackie and Allie are great! My boyfriend and I just got amazing hair cuts and they both helped us w"

1
Ryan M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Well I specifically said don?t touch the top and what does she do? Goes straight for the top and do"

5
Tye C. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great place, Good prices and cute girls. And they are so nice!"

4
Brett A. | June 1, 2020 Google

" It's a great location with helpful and professional staff. The atmosphere is great for a sports ent"

5
Michael V. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Haircut was good and fast, and MVP massage was a great bonus."

5
Richard B. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Jackie is the best! Great service, great conversation, and a great cut!"

5
Richard D. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Laura has been cutting my hair for over 25 years, I follow her wherever she goes. Great atmosphere."

3
Denny P. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Me: Is Jackie available to cut hair today? Manager: Jackie isn't in today but she will be working t"

1
Tim J. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Negative stars. After receiving your disgusting ad that people should come to you because the Athens"

5
edith c. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place.And great haircut"