Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Athens

4 rating

It went fine. No issues

5 rating

Friendly and great job ?

5 rating

I love going to this SportsClips location. The stylist there are the best. Today Renee was very professional yet personable and my hair looked great afterwords. Renee asked me questions about how I liked my hair before she started and at the end she did a great job of recommending hair products for me to try in the future. I will continue to use the SportsClips for all haircuts. My hair

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

4
Mike K. | January 14, 2021 Google

" It went fine. No issues"

5
Tim B. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly and great job ?"

5
Chip C. | January 10, 2021 Google

" I love going to this SportsClips location. The stylist there are the best. Today Renee was very pro"

5
penny b. | January 5, 2021 Google

" ???"

5
Richard B. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Jackie is the best!"

1
Philip H. | December 12, 2020 Google

" If you get Maya, let the next person go ahead of you and wait. Tried to show her a video from my ba"

5
ChronicBarritis 8. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Laura did an excellent job fixing my hair! She was friendly and made me feel very welcome. She did "

5
Katlin B. | December 4, 2020 Google

" The ladies here are amazing. Not only did (I think Laura/Linda is her name) give my son an amazing "

5
Stephen B. | November 23, 2020 Google

" The folks at Sports Clips are very good, I have used Sports Clips in 3 different cities I have live"

5
Sam R. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut. Katie Dean usually cuts mine and she is awesome."