Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Athens

5 rating

Great place.And great haircut

5 rating

I can depend on getting a great hair cut. I'm done with bargain cuts.

5 rating

Awesome place! haircuts and massages!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
edith c. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place.And great haircut"

5
kyle v. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I can depend on getting a great hair cut. I'm done with bargain cuts."

5
Parrot H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Awesome place! haircuts and massages!"

5
Michael W. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Since my Barber of nearly 30 years retired, I have tried several people at Sport Clips with great an"

1
Zachary R. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Signed in online, came in at correct time, which was 30min after online sign-in. Went in and was tol"

2
Claude E. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Update: The turn over rate is so high here its hard to get consistency. Last three times I have aske"

5
Phillip C. | January 22, 2020 Facebook

"Always a great friendly environment Tiffaney always does great on my cut always remembers what I lik"

3
Sam J. | January 14, 2020 Google

"My rating has zero to do with the customer service I recieved. I thought the service was great. What"

5
Jason c. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

1
sarah b. | December 10, 2019 Google

"My partner was employed here for a year an a half. After delivering our son and returning to work, s"