Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Athens

5 rating

The two ladies that cut my boys hair where great with them. One of my sons has Autism and so it took some patience and time to cut his hair. She did a great job. Can't remember her name but she was the red headed lady. I want to say Kelly but like I said I'm not to sure.

5 rating

Awesome as always with great service

4 rating

Always a great cut. Make sure to check in online before dropping in or you may be waiting for a while.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Troy C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"The two ladies that cut my boys hair where great with them. One of my sons has Autism and so it took"

5
Trey C. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome as always with great service"

4
Phillip B. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut. Make sure to check in online before dropping in or you may be waiting for a whil"

5
Daniel M. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Best place to get a fade and wash!!"

5
Joshua G. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut Everytime. Nice cheery atmosphere"

2
Liam N. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Horribly slow, and the text "updates" are laughably inaccurate. It is a good haircut, overpriced tho"

5
avery t. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Always awesome"

1
Rick S. | February 1, 2019 Facebook

"I checked in online was a 90 minute wait appointment time was 4:10 pm on Saturday February 2, 2018. "

5
Matthew H. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Rochelle cut my hair last time I was in here, has to be one of the best haircuts I?ve ever gotten. I"

5
Jon | January 23, 2019 Google

"I've been receiving great haircuts and excellent customer service from this location since early 201"